Staff Directory

 

Administration

Town Manager, Peter Rascoe – prascoe@southernshores-nc.gov

Finance Officer, Bonnie Swain –  bswain@southernshores-nc.gov

Town Clerk, Sheila Kane –  skane@southernshores-nc.gov

Administrative Specialist, Cynthia Mills –  cmills@southernshores-nc.gov

General Inquiries –  info@southernshores-nc.gov

 

Planning/Code Enforcement

Planner/Code Enforcement Officer, Wes Haskett –  whaskett@southernshores-nc.gov

Permit Officer, Dabni Shelton – DShelton@southernshores-nc.gov

 

Public Works 

Public Works,  info@southernshores-nc.gov

 

Police Department

Chief David Kole – dkole@southernshores-nc.gov

Lt. Jon Slegel – jslegel@southernshores-nc.gov

First Sgt. Brad Eilert-beilert@southernshores-nc.gov

Officer Darrell Brickhouse – dbrickhouse@southernshores-nc.gov

Officer Jeremy Hemilright – jhemilright@southernshores-nc.gov

Officer Matt Cooke – mcooke@southernshores-nc.gov

Officer Tracy Mann – tmann@southernshores-nc.gov

Officer Eddie McKeever – emckeever@southernshores-nc.gov

Officer George Farrow – gfarrow@southernshores-nc.gov

Officer Ryan Jones – rjones@southernshores-nc.gov

Officer Michael Theetge – mtheetge@southernshores-nc.gov

Officer Eric Brinkley – ebrinkley@southernshores-nc.gov

Administrative Assistant, Jennifer Couture – jcouture@southernshores-nc.gov

General Inquiries –  infopd@southernshores-nc.gov